LifeTies, Inc.
Mary M. Inzana
C.E.O./Founder
minzana@lifetiesinc.org

 

Aaron Chavis, M.P.A
Chief Operating Officer
achavis@lifetiesinc.org

 

Yuko Inzana, MSW, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
yinzana@lifetiesinc.org

 

Luba Tarantin
Bookkeeper
ltarantin@lifetiesinc.org

 

Priscilla Cartagena
Executive Coordindator
pcartagena@lifetiesinc.org

 

Triad House
Tamra Sanchez, MA
Program Director
tsanchez@lifetiesinc.org

 

Rainbow House
Vivian D. Harmon, M.Ed., MSW, LSW
Program Director
vharmon@lifetiesinc.org

 

Mary’s Place/T.I.L.T.
Robin Wilkins, MSW
Program Director
rwilkins@lifetiesinc.org