LifeTies, Inc.
Paulina Alvarado-Goldman, M.P.P.
Interim Executive Director
pgoldman@lifeties.org

 

Aaron Chavis, M.P.A
Chief Operating Officer
achavis@lifeties.org

 

Emily Anne Mattek, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
emattek@lifeties.org

 
Luba Tarantin
Office Manager
ltarantin@lifeties.org

 

Priscilla Cartagena
Executive Administrative Coordinator
pcartagena@lifeties.org

 

Triad House & Rainbow House
Vivian D. Harmon, M.Ed., MSW, LSW
Program Director
vharmon@lifeties.org

 

Mary’s Place/T.I.L.T.
Robin Wilkins, MSW
Program Director
rwilkins@lifeties.org