LifeTies, Inc.
Mary M. Inzana
C.E.O./Founder
minzana@lifetiesinc.org

 

Aaron Chavis, M.P.A
Chief Operating Officer
achavis@lifetiesinc.org

 

Emily Anne Mattek, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
emattek@lifetiesinc.org

 
Luba Tarantin
Bookkeeper
ltarantin@lifetiesinc.org

 

Priscilla Cartagena
Executive Coordindator
pcartagena@lifetiesinc.org

 

Triad House
Alisha Laws, MSW, LSW
Program Director
alaws@lifetiesinc.org

 

Rainbow House
Vivian D. Harmon, M.Ed., MSW, LSW
Program Director
vharmon@lifetiesinc.org

 

Mary’s Place/T.I.L.T.
Robin Wilkins, MSW
Program Director
rwilkins@lifetiesinc.org